Our Reviews

Please read what our customers have to say about us and our service 

Excellent
Based on 84 reviews
Eli Mail
Eli Mail
2023-09-13
Flawless experience installing our new washer and dryer. Vitaly is a great guy and runs an honest business. Found Ideal Fix on Google and couldn't be more pleased - from first call to job completion. Highly recommend and would hire again. Thanks Vitaly!
Aslam Baksh
Aslam Baksh
2023-09-12
Vitaly was amazing! I've used his services twice and have been a happy client both times!! Will definitely recommend!
Dave Smart
Dave Smart
2023-09-08
Vitale was very responsive, and explained the issue with my dishwasher very clearly. He let me know what needed to be done, and set clear expectations on cost and timing for the repair. When he showed up, he was very professional, and once he finished the repair, he made sure that everything was running properly and as it should have been. Looking for the right repair professional on google isn’t always easy, and if I run into other appliance repair needs, I now know who I will contact
Sam Tuba
Sam Tuba
2023-09-08
I had a great experience with Ideal Fix for my commercial client. They were quick to respond and attended promptly to assess the problem with the fridge. They were transparent about costs and timing from the beginning. They completed the repair when they said they would and there were no hidden or additional costs. I would not hesitate to call them again and would highly recommend. I appreciated the service I received.
Giacomo Fiorillo
Giacomo Fiorillo
2023-08-29
Vitaly was very professional and responsive to our repair issue. He assessed our problem and completed the required repair expeditiously, with integrity and a friendly demeanour. Highly recommend for all your appliance repair
Camille Tobianah
Camille Tobianah
2023-08-28
VITALY came highly recommended. He was professional and knowledgeable! He was quick to order the part and coming back to install it. He texted me a couple of times after the repair to make sure the fridge was working properly. If only I knew him before I bought an extra fridge for no reason. I highly recommend him.
Nelson Guerrero
Nelson Guerrero
2023-08-15
I googled dishwasher repair near me and chose the place for its good reviews. I am glad I chose them, quick friendly service. Upfront immediately about the price of the work done on my dishwasher. Solid service was provided by Vitali. I will recommend his services .
Somya Sharma
Somya Sharma
2023-07-31
Vitaly was very helpful and punctual throughout the process.
Harjinder Sangha
Harjinder Sangha
2023-07-30
Vitale was good he came in explained it would cost almost as much as buying a new fridge, ended up buying a new fridge!
Gerry M
Gerry M
2023-07-22
Highly recommended. Vitaly contacted me within minutes of me sending a message on his website and was at my house a few hours later. Extremely professional and knowledgeable service, and very transparent about pricing. Hopefully I won’t need him often but I will call him every time I need an appliance fixed.

Powered by HomeStars

To read more reviews please click here

Get a FREE Video Diagnostics.

Fill out the form below. Take a picture or a video of your appliance issue and we will call you back with a quick diagnostic.